Vlogmas Day One

Season’s Greetings everyone! It’s me Koraki with this year’s first Vlogmas or as I like to call it vlog mess video. Hope ya’ll’s NaNoWriMo went well. I hit my goal on the very last day despite having a strong start.

This year’s Vlogmas videos are no better prepared than last year, unfortunately. Perhaps I will discuss AI in writing, writing as a parent, homeschooling teenagers, but really, I haven’t made a full topic list yet. If there is a topic, ya’ll want me to discuss then comment below and I will try to cover it.

Anyway, that’s all from me Shadow’s Lair Fam. If you like what we do here, don’t forget to hit like and subscribe. Want to see more hit the notifications bell to be notified. Happy Vlogmas and Keep Writing!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.